RoadBikeReview.com's Forum Archives - Non-Cycling Discussions


Archive Home >> Non-Cycling Discussions(1 2 3 4 )


a post from www.lesbianreview.com(10 posts)

a post from www.lesbianreview.comClydeTri
May 19, 2003 11:51 AM
stumbled across this post from the lesbian review website in their general lesbian topics forum:

"...even if I was hetero, I dont think I would go for the road cycling guys. They with all their spandex and tight shorts look like the gay guys at the bar. If was going to be with a man, I would want him to look and dress like a real man."
Do you mean to tell me.....jesse1
May 19, 2003 2:36 PM
.....that we can actually do reviews on lesbians?!?
Man! I've been wasting my time doing reviews on pedals, bikes, and tires! I'm signing up!
very un-P.C. comment within.rufus
May 19, 2003 2:42 PM
If was going to be with a man, I would want him to look and dress like a real man."

you mean, like their girlfriends?
lolcarnageasada
May 20, 2003 5:11 AM
heh, I jus' wanna watch :^) nmasphalt assault
May 19, 2003 4:39 PM
Be advised--possible insensitivity!!BikeViking
May 20, 2003 6:46 AM
There is the Penthouse "fantasy" and the Melissa Etheridge/Ellen Degeneres "reality".

It could be like wathing two bulls in heat! LOL
Be advised--possible DANGER....asphalt assault
May 20, 2003 9:05 AM
The bulls might not like being watched and get up and whomp the living snot out of you...be prepared to RUN!

Reminds me of a time some years ago when a couple of buddies and I were out bar-hopping. We wandered into a pub that was frequented by such ladies. After gawking at a couple who were acting rather affectionately towards each other we were shown the door...rather abruptly...while being advised to never return.
Reality is just plain grossPaulCL
May 20, 2003 10:13 AM
I wouldn't want to watch that, hear it, hear about it, or have any knowledge of it happening. But...add Anne Heche to the mix...might make it more interesting.....

If my wife read this thread, she would say.."all men are pigs" and we all know she would be right.
Probably true....asphalt assault
May 21, 2003 7:23 AM
But I'm fantisizing about two pinup quality gals here....certainly not two overweight butch types doing the wild thing. Oooohhh yuck!
re: Oh yeah i linked that site www.caniwatchreview.comjrm
May 20, 2003 9:18 AM
Great site...