|Rules question re the 2004 Tour de France||vindicator|
Oct 23, 2003 3:08 PM
|With the TTT coming so late in the race, there's a chance that some teams may not have 5 guys left by then (think Fassa Bortolo in 2003). So what happens to the guys on those teams who ARE left? Do they get the boot? Do they not ride and just take the (new) max 2:30 loss in time? Do they have to ride and then get the 2:30?
Anyone have a clue?
|re: TTT is Stage 4 (nm)||teoteoteo|
Oct 23, 2003 3:37 PM
Oct 24, 2003 6:22 AM
|That's what I get for relying on another post (on another board) instead of going back to Velonews to verify it myself.