RoadBikeReview.com's Forum Archives - General


Archive Home >> General(1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 )


OLN updated cycling schedule....(1 post)

OLN updated cycling schedule....allezrider
Apr 30, 2003 1:06 PM
I just got an email telling me that they updated the cycling schedule.... This is starting to look better for the year

hope you enjoy as I will

__________________________________

2003 La Fleche Wallonne
Thursday, May 1st at 7pm & 2am ET
Wednesday, May 7th at 12:00pm ET

2003 Sea Otter Classic
Saturday, May 3rd at 3pm ET

2003 Liege-Bastogne-Liege
Thursday, May 8th at 7pm and 2am ET
Friday, May 9th at 2pm ET

Giro d'Italia
May 10-June 1
9:30am - 11:00am ET LIVE Monday thru Friday
3:00pm - 4:30pm ET re-air of Live coverage Monday thru Friday
3:00pm - 4:30pm ET same-day airing Saturday and Sunday
8:00pm - 9pm ET/PT Monday thru Friday primetime coverage

2003 Tour de Romandie
Thursday, May 15th at 8pm ET/PT

2003 Tour de France Team Announcement
Monday, May 19th at 9pm ET/PT
Friday, May 23rd at 12pm ET

2003 Tour of Connecticut
Friday, May 30th at 12pm ET

_____________________

JUNE

Road to the Tour
Mondays and Thursdays at 7pm and 2am ET

2003 Classique des Alpes
Thursday, June 12th at 8pm ET/PT

2003 Dauphine Libere
Thursday, June 19th at 8pm ET/PT

2003 UCI Tissot World Cup Mountain Bike
Saturdays at 6pm ET 6/14, 6/21 and 6/28

_____________________

JULY

2003 Tour de France
Preview Show
July 4 at 10pm ET/PT

Prologue
July 5 at 11:30am ET estimated start time

LIVE Coverage
9am to 11:30am ET
6am to 8:30am PT
(Note: Start times on mountain stages TBD.)

Re-Air of Live Coverage
2pm to 4pm ET
11am to 1pm PT

5pm to 7pm ET
2pm to 4pm PT

Daily Pre-Race Coverage
8pm to 8:30pm ET/PT

Prime Time daily Coverage
8:30pm to 11:00pm ET/PT

Sunday's 7/13, 7/20 and 7/27
Pre-Race 8:30pm to 9:00pm ET/PT
Race coverage 9:00pm to 11:00pm ET/PT