RoadBikeReview.com's Forum Archives - General


Archive Home >> General(1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 )


Check out whos selling her C40 in the marketplace.(11 posts)

Check out whos selling her C40 in the marketplace.Dream plus
Apr 19, 2002 4:37 AM
Roadbikereview should feel honored!
re: Check out whos selling her C40 in the marketplace.RanierBeer
Apr 19, 2002 4:51 AM
Who?
re: Check out whos selling her C40 in the marketplace.mpm32
Apr 19, 2002 4:59 AM
Genevieve Jeanson - an awsome pro woman who rides for Rona. All of the other women hate it when she shows up because they know it's going to be a hard day of chasing her. Famous for long solo winning breaks.
Genevieve JeansonDream plus
Apr 19, 2002 5:02 AM
Try this add

http://classifieds.consumerreview.com/cgi-bin/classifieds/classifieds.pl?db=Road&website=RoadbikeReview&language=&session_key=&search_and_display_db_button=on&results_format=long&db_id=22585&query=retrieval
asking too much...C-40
Apr 19, 2002 8:35 AM
I'll soon be selling my 55cm 2000 model Rabobank C-40 with Campy Record and Ksyriums, including new tires,saddle,tape & cables for a lot less.
agree, but if she were to sell her saddle separatelySlipstream
Apr 19, 2002 8:52 AM
I bet there are a lot of guys on this board that would buy the saddle for the asking price of the bike alone.

;>) just kidding, I know we are supposed to clean up our act, but old habits die hard. ;>)

How can someone list a bike "as new" when it has 6000km on it? Plus, with Shimano gruppo, I would put it at around $2500. What do you think?
Genevieve Jeanson is hotter than ... What am I SAYING?? nmscottfree
Apr 19, 2002 9:37 AM
All of you men are such perverts!...andeschelon
Apr 19, 2002 10:37 AM
so am I because the first thing I thought about was sitting on the same seat that she sat on...I guess its kind of like when women get all turned on wearing their man's clothes.
No way, why?Sintesi at home
Apr 19, 2002 3:15 PM
Going back to Tommasini right? ; )
another C-40C-40
Apr 19, 2002 3:51 PM
Got a great deal on a 2002 Rabobank C-40 from Total Cycling. Just got the the 2000 model rebuilt "like new" to sell.
Nice. More power to you.Sintesi at home
Apr 20, 2002 10:37 AM
I'd have a fleet if I could afford it. I'd be interested in your bike myself, but to be honest I've just about got the Sintesi dialed in upgrade wise. It's riding so well and I'm satisfied. I don't want to go through another period of "bike lust." Hope you get a good price.