RoadBikeReview.com's Forum Archives - General


Archive Home >> General(1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 )


OLN Cycling schedule for March??(6 posts)

OLN Cycling schedule for March??ST
Mar 6, 2001 12:00 PM
Anyone knows the TV schedule for March on OLN?
Thanks
OLN Listing through AprilBipedZed
Mar 6, 2001 12:21 PM
http://www.olntv.com

Click on Cycling/Mountain Biking on the left and then do a search for cycling programs. Here's what I got:

3/1/01
12:30PM - 1:00PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/4/01
1:00PM - 1:30PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/6/01
8:00AM - 8:30AM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/9/01
12:30PM - 1:00PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/11/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/12/01
7:30AM - 8:00AM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/15/01
9:30AM - 10:00AM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/19/01
2:30AM - 3:00AM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/20/01
8:00AM - 8:30AM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/22/01
1:00PM - 1:30PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/25/01
1:30PM - 2:00PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/26/01
1:30PM - 2:00PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

3/30/01
9:30AM - 10:00AM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

4/2/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
Tyler Hamilton
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/3/01
8:30AM - 9:00AM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

4/3/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
Tour of Somerville
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/4/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
Monterey and Sea Otter Classic
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/5/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
C&O-Washington
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/5/01
8:00PM - 9:00PM
Tour de Langkawi
TOUR DE LANGKAWI

4/5/01
9:30PM - 10:00PM
Velosport/Tour De France
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/5/01
11:00PM - 12:00AM
Tour de Langkawi
TOUR DE LANGKAWI

4/6/01
12:30AM - 1:00AM
Velosport/Tour De France
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/6/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

4/8/01
10:00AM - 11:00AM
PARIS ROUBAIX
PARIS ROUBAIX

4/8/01
4:00PM - 4:30PM
Classiques Des Alpes
CLASSIQUE DES ALPES

4/8/01
4:30PM - 5:00PM
Luk Cup Buhl Road Cycling Race
LUK CUP BUHL CYCLING RACE

4/8/01
6:00PM - 6:30PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

4/8/01
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Paris Tours
PARIS TOURS

4/9/01
2:00AM - 3:00AM
Tour de Langkawi
TOUR DE LANGKAWI

4/9/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
McCormick Brothers Profile
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/10/01
12:30PM - 1:00PM
Tour de France Preview
TOUR DE FRANCE PREVIEW

4/10/01
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Tour de Langkawi
TOUR DE LANGKAWI

4/11/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
The World of Bike Messengers
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/12/01
2:30PM - 3:00PM
Ireland Bike Tour
BICYCLE JOURNAL

4/12/01
9:00Pact.shtml">Contact Us
Is OLN available via satellite TV? nmDG
Mar 6, 2001 12:31 PM
Is OLN available via satellite TV?yodleboy
Mar 6, 2001 1:42 PM
I have digital cable and I have it. AT&T Broadband is my provider. I didn't have it with regular cable though...
Is OLN available via satellite TV? nmgrandemamou
Mar 7, 2001 3:56 AM
Yes. My brother in law had dish network and it was there but he had to pay for it seperately. Not sure about the cost. He ended up switching to Digital Cable more channels for less money
yesburnan
Mar 7, 2001 4:51 AM
Its on channel 608 on my system. It used to cost extra but was just recently added to the more basic package.